Printing plates at highest standard

Günther Weber
Executive partner
Tel. +49 54 29 / 92 858 - 11
weber@flex-punkt.de

David Weber
Tel. +49 54 29 / 92 858 - 25
david.weber@flex-punkt.de

Jörg Stephan
Sales
Tel. +49 54 29 / 92 858 - 19
joerg.stephan@flex-punkt.de
 

Vadim Becker
Sales
Tel. 0 54 29 / 92 858 - 28
vadim.becker@flex-punkt.de

Dennis Schenfisch
Research & Development / Technical Support
Tel. +49 54 29 / 92 858 - 27
dennis.schenfisch@flex-punkt.de

Marieke Lange
Head of Customer Service / Account management 
Tel. 0 54 29 / 92 858 -29
marieke.lange@flex-punkt.de


Semen Thun
Operation scheduling  / Account management
Tel. +49 54 29 / 92 858 - 16
semen.thun@flex-punkt.de

Christian Diekmann
Operation scheduling  / Account management
Tel. +49 54 29 / 92 858 - 22
christian.diekmann@flex-punkt.de

Pascal Riepe
Operation scheduling  / Account management
Tel. 0 54 29 / 92 858 - 14
pascal.riepe@flex-punkt.de
 

Sabine Santoro-Selhöfer
Assistant of the executive 
Tel. 0 54 29 / 92 858 - 17
sabine.santoro@flex-punkt.de

Beate Blanke
Head office
Tel. +49 54 29 / 92 858 - 10
Fax +49 54 29 / 92 858 - 66
centrale@flex-punkt.de